Contact NetDivorce on 1-888-NETDIVORCE or at [email protected]

Online Divorce Reviews

ONLINE DIVORCE REVIEWS BY REAL NETDIVORCE CLIENTS

All Netdivorce’s online divorce reviews are from real NetDivorce clients who have already completed their cases.  Unlike most of our competitors, we consider it unethical to solicit a testimonial from a client whose case we are still working on.

Some of our competitors solicit online divorce reviews from their clients literally 10 seconds after they’ve been hired. Accordingly, the value of the online divorce review is small because the client doesn’t yet know how the company will perform.  Also, the client may think that they are being forced to provide a positive review or their cases may somehow be adversely affected. NetDivorce only solicits online divorce reviews from clients who already have their signed final judgments in their hands. All divorce consumers who provide NetDivorce an online divorce review have already completed their business with us and know the quality of the complete service.

WHAT OTHERS SAY ABOUT NETDIVORCE

  • "I would like to say I was kind of skeptical of using an online service to deal with such a serious matter.. But NetDivorce is amazing!! My case worker answered every question I had, he responded in a timely matter and walked me through every step.. I would definitely recommend this online service to anyone who wants to get through a divorce and wants to be happy for the rest of their lives!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!"  - Dafina W  1/16/2017

    See more online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients - all certified by Business Consumer Alliance.

  • I thought I would not have any interaction with anyone because it is an online program, but I spoke to someone at least 3-4 times over the phone. They were supportive and answered all of my questions. They took their time with me to look over everything and took the initiative to tell you if something did not sound right. They don't want you to struggle through their software on your own. They were personable, helpful and would talk to me for as long as I wanted to talk. The process was much more complicated than I thought. I was glad I was able to interact with them. Everything is done. They were timely with all of my paperwork. I Googled search for options for divorce and chose them because they sounded the best. I cannot remember the reason I chose NetDivorce over all the others, but I am so glad I did. I would absolutely rate them 5 stars. - Doug H 7/28/2017

    See more online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients - all certified by Business Consumer Alliance.

  • This period of time is very difficult and the divorce process is complicated, yet Ed has been there constantly. The website was very easy to navigate. I was able to do the entire interview (documenting everything for the first batch of paperwork that gets submitted to the courts) in one day (very draining emotionally though). Any questions I had Ed quickly and fully answered. The first batch paperwork was easy to understand and all the pitfalls people could make were documented such that I didn't make the same ones. Filed my case & moved on to the second batch which was delivered to my ex. Of course, my ex then changed what he was going to agree to and we had to make some major changes. Ed was very polite, and made the updates for us once again. I'm now waiting on my ex once again, but that has nothing to do with Ed & netdivorce (as I always get responses from Ed within 24 hours - including on the weekends). I will be sure to document how the third batch goes once my ex does his part.

    On a side note, my sister is going through a nasty divorce and is paying a fortune for her lawyer. When she sees the timely and thorough responses from Ed time & time again, her & my mom just comment about what an amazing deal I am getting and I couldn't agree more. Thank you netdivorce.com! - Jen J  7/17/2017

    See more online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients - all certified by Business Consumer Alliance.

  • They were excellent! It is never a good time when you are walking down this path. NetDivorce lives up to what I saw online. I looked at a lot of different sites and products. They lived up to each one of their promises. I would literally contact them via email and they would respond back within 2-3 minutes. I had questions regarding the Marital Settlement Agreement and frankly, they got online and walked me through everything. Whomever I would interact with was excellent and prompt. I was sometimes unsure about the circumstances of my case like how I should list my assets and liabilities and they walked me through my options.

    I would give them 5 Stars! The cost was what it was and there were no hidden fees. Their instruction package was broken down and it was nothing if not thorough. For California customers like me they are fabulous and detailed! They would advise me on the simplest things like when to staple or hole punch documents, which was dependent on your county and what they accepted to offering guidance like how to be courteous to the staff in court. The hallmark of good quality management system is continuous improvement, which is what NetDivorce does by ensuring their process is current. They are actively seeking feedback from you and it is apparent in their written instructions. I would no doubt recommend them.

    Sharen C.  -  6/21/2017

    See more online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients - all certified by Business Consumer Alliance.

  • EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!

    If you're reading this review, you're probably at a difficult time in your life when you don't need more complications. I knew my divorce would not involve a huge court battle and began my online search. I was a little nervous choosing NetDivorce, as the price was so much more reasonable than most others, but the reviews won me over. Best decision during this whole process!!!

    Just follow the clear steps spelled out for you. The web makes it sound like you file a couple of forms and you're on your way. Not at all. In the end there are reams of forms that have to be presented in a certain order and completed a certain way. If you want this to go quickly and painlessly, do this.

    Upon completing a set of questions presented, your necessary forms are sent to you all filled out and in order. All you have to do is sign them There is also a checklist. Follow it and complete each task before moving on and you will sail right through this.

    I can't begin to imagine how long it would have taken me to find and complete all of the forms online myself. When I went to file my neat package I saw others shuffling through pages of documents and sent away to get their affairs in order. I was able to step up to the window, get my documents stamped and get on my way. This is not a day you want to prolong! The clerk even complimented me on how well I had it all together!! County clerks never do that!

    Do yourself a favor and spend a few dollars on this service and make it easy on yourself from this aspect. They are always immediately available and responsive when questions or difficulties arise and keep you on track. Frankly, the help I received was priceless.

    Good luck and let someone help you on your way. - Carole M.

    Review confirmed by Business Consumer Alliance on June 6 2017

  • All of the best words possible would describe my experience. The gentlemen I worked with was top notch.

    The gentlemen I worked with was top notch. I had a great experience with you guys. It was an easy, easy process. The clerk at the court was very impressed by my well-organized documents. Thank you very much for everything. I would definitely recommend Net Divorce to anyone who wanted to save MONEY. Thank you again. I would absolutely rate them 5 stars. All of the best words possible would describe my experience.

    Eduard R

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on February 13 2017

    See more certified online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients.

  • I'm sure it's not exactly news to anyone, but divorce is a drag. You're already at some level of emotional overload or like me, in a state of high anxiety combined with a hollow feeling of failure. Although my marriage had been long and emotionally complicated, my ex and I were determined to spend as little money as possible on bringing our partnership to an end. We wanted what monies we had managed to save throughout our marriage to be used for the benefit of our son and ourselves, not to line the pockets of the judicial system.

    When I was finally ready to take the leap a quick google search brought NetDivorce near the top of my browser. Under $200 to get a divorce sounded just fine to me so I signed up and have zero regrets. I was very slow to get through the whole process but my slowness had nothing to do with the service and everything to do with my off-the-charts anxiety and irrational fear of making a mistake that would cause problems for me down the road. I asked a million questions and some of them I'm sure were pretty lame, but every response I received was not only very quick in turnaround time but respectful and kind. I tried not to use them as my therapists and stick to the law, but when I did meander off into anxious explanations and the electronic version of nervous chatter, I received nothing but understanding and good humor in return. I'd say the secret to the process lies in carefully reading and following the extremely detailed directions for readying your documents for court. They look like overkill at first but once you start in on the gathering process, it quickly becomes apparent why the directions even include how to set down a piece of paper before moving onto the next. The legal world is not my world so I took it all very seriously.

    I will never use NetDivorce again because I don't plan on having another legal wedding in my lifetime but if I did need another divorce they are the first place I would go. I would highly recommend their service to anyone. The website is goofy and kind of homespun with animated faces and directives, but it is clear and easy-to-navigate and I'll tell you, when you're feeling as scared as I did slogging through the many documents modern divorce generates, those goofy cartoon directives brought a smile to my face and reminded me the world wasn't ending, I was just filling out some papers. I don't hesitate to give NetDivorce five stars in every category. Thank you Peter and Ed for your service and your humanity!

    Bev B

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on January 23 2017

    See more certified online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients.

  • "First of all, I can't thank NetDivorce enough for your support. They were very good. The service is quick, professional, prompt and personal. Each time I sent an email, they responded specifically to my question either on the same day or that next day at the latest. They were very patient when answering my questions and explained everything clearly. The entry form was easy to fill out and understand. I was so lucky to find NetDivorce among all other search results. I was randomly searching Google and they were on the top and were the least expensive. I did not know how an online service worked and wanted to try it. I chose NetDivorce because they were the least expensive and they helped me reach this point with minimum cost. I already recommended them to co-workers and relatives. Ed responded most of the time and he was very prompt and thorough with his explanations. He stayed one step ahead of me by reviewing my information before I even went to the next step. This was a nice service to have. They made me feel confident. I got the judgment and I am free woman. I would like to give a good review to Business Consumer Alliance for following up with me so I could provide this review. Wishing you the best and more success!" - Mieko F  4/4/17

    See more online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients - all certified by Business Consumer Alliance.

  • NetDivorce exceeded my expectations. They were very good at communications. Anytime there was a step that required something on my part, they would reply with a personal email instead of an automated one. I replied and got an answer right away. I used their Live Chat and someone gets on there and gives you an answer right away. My dissolution of marriage was completed in a timely manner. NetDivorce operated on my pace based upon my situation. You never know what the courts are going to do. They explained everything in detail and help you prepare. They send emails every Monday with your case status even when you are waiting on the courts and there is nothing you or they can do. The emails are a reminder to let you know where the status of the case is and what they are waiting for. It is helpful to get these reminders when you are swamped with life. The fees are very reasonable and lower than most other places. The quality of service you get for the fee that you pay is well worth it! They let you know step by step of the things you need to do. I have experience with the law and filing things through the court system. NetDivorce outlines everything in such a way that someone that has never done this before would get it.

    Marc S

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on March 9 2017

    See more certified online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients.

  • "I spent quite a bit of time researching online divorce sites- not just reading reviews online, but visiting several sites & comparing their formats for data input, etc. I also called most of the sites I was researching to see how easy it was to get someone on the phone- and not just anyone- but someone who could answer specific questions pertaining to my case (Summary Dissolution). If you are filing for divorce in California going with netdivoce.com is hands down by far the best choice- it's a no-brainer. For starters divorce filings in California a bit different than in other states- and net divorce.com specialize in California filings (the only one I could find that does). Furthermore- their customer service is stellar- they answer the phone & return calls & emails lighting fast. Their site is very easy to use & provides extremely thorough, detailed explanations for almost every step along the way. As if that wasn't enough- to be best online divorce site out there- they are also the least expensive- less than 1/2 the price of the majority of other online divorce sites! If you are looking for the very best online divorce site for a California divorce site- look no further- netdivorce.com is it!" - Paul T  9/17/15

    See more online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients - all certified by Business Consumer Alliance.

  • "From the very beginning, I felt taken care of through a trying time with NetDivorce and my consultant, Ed. The amount of paperwork was a bit overwhelming doing it myself, but NetDivorce had such clear instructions it was fool proof. And when I did have a question or my eyes glazed over, Ed usually responded within 2 hours. I am very grateful for the quality of the service and the care. In the event you do need help with a divorce, I couldn't recommend them enough. So glad they were there for me on this journey to bring some ease to my chaos." - Jodie B  9/17/2016

    See more online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients - all certified by Business Consumer Alliance.

  • From the very beginning I felt taken care of through a trying time with NetDivorce and my consultant, Ed. The amount of paperwork was a bit overwhelming doing it myself, but NetDivorce had such clear instructions it was fool proof. And when I did have a question or my eyes glazed over, Ed usually responded within 2 hours. I am very grateful for the quality of the service and the care. In the event you do need help with a divorce, I couldn't recommend them enough. So glad they were there for me on this journey to bring some ease to my chaos.

    Jodie B

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on September 27 2016

    See more certified online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients.

    Excellent Service...Put Me At Ease
  • I received step by step instructions on how to prepare and file documents for my divorce online via NetDivorce. NetDivorce went above and beyond all of my expectations. I had specific items that were unique to my situation and Ed took his time to answer all of my questions and respond in a quick and timely manner. It was fantastic. The services were prompt and thorough. NetDivorce stands by their commitment to walk you through step by step to complete the process from beginning to end. They will help clarify any questions you may have quickly and efficiently. They make you feel like you are their only client. This isn't a service that you hope to return to as a repeat customer, however based on my experience and for the price, I don't think you could get a better deal. Yes, I would recommend them to others. Thank you!

    -Kim T.

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on September 20, 2016

    See more certified online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients.

  • I spent quite a bit of time researching online divorce sites- not just reading reviews online, but visiting several sites & comparing their formats for data input, etc. I also called most of the sites I was researching to see how easy it was to get someone on the phone- and not just anyone- but someone who could answer specific questions pertaining to my case (Summary Dissolution). If you are filing for divorce in California going with netdivoce.com is hands down by far the best choice- it's a no brainer. For starters divorce filings in California a bit different than in other states- and net divorce.com specialize in California filings (the only one I could find that does). Furthermore- their customer service is stellar- they answer the phone & return calls & emails lighting fast. Their site is very easy to use & provides extremely thorough, detailed explanations for almost every step along the way. As if that wasn't enough- to be best online divorce site out there- they are also the least expensive- less than 1/2 the price of the majority of other online divorce sites! If you are looking for the very best online divorce site for a California divorce site- look no further- divorce net.com is it!

    Paul T

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on September 17 2015

    See more certified online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients.

  • NetDivorce, LLC handled the legal forms and paperwork for my divorce. The guidance from the caseworker handling my case was very helpful and much appreciated and in my opinion, one of the company’s strongest attributes. When I needed to communicate with them they were accessible and if they were not available, they always responded promptly. Nowadays, a lot of companies communicate electronically, such as through email, so it was refreshing to be able to pick up the phone and contact them if needed. I found their pricing a lot more affordable than what their competitors were charging for the same type of service. I recommend NetDivorce, LLC to anyone in a similar situation.

    Binh N

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on July 28 2016

    See more certified online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients.

    Prompt and Affordable
  • I hired NetDivorce, LLC for a Dissolution of Domestic Partnership, which is the same process as a divorce. The gentlemen that handled my case were a Godsend. They made a very stressful time less daunting. They walked me through the process. They were always accessible, by phone or email with any concerns or questions I had. When I was looking for a company to hire, I read the many positive reviews posted online about NetDivorce, and this factored into my decision to hire them. They also charge considerably less than other companies offering the same service. If I had known the process was going to go as smooth as it did, I would have contacted them sooner!

    Jago S

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on July 28 2016

    See more certified online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients.

    5 Star Review
  • I went to net divorce after trying to do paperwork myself. After talking with Ed, I was able to do an amendment to my original filing and saved the cost of doing another file and start all over. He guided me all the way. Any question I had he got back to me within a day. He encouraged and helped all the way through it. I would recommend anyone doing their own divorce to use netdivorce. I can't say enough for all the personalized care and help. I can't praise this website enough. Very well worth the money.

    Chris H

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on July 25 2016

    Excellent personal service !
  • NetDivorce exceeded my expectations. I did not hope for the level of service they provided. They were detailed, answered all my questions and emailed immediately. Things were explained to me to the point where I would understand the procedure and steps to take. They gave me personalized details that were very comprehensible and did it quickly. I communicated with the case worker via email. The case worker knew my case very well and in detail. It was professional legal language and they provided personal support which was quite nice. I did an online search and checked their reviews which made sense to me. They said what they did and explained what they provided and what they don’t. The prices were on the less expensive side among their competitors. I would absolutely recommend them.

    Regina K

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on July 21 2016

    See more certified online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients.

    They gave me personalized details that were very comprehensible and did it quickly. I would absolutely recommend them.
  • NetDivorce, LLC provided me with divorce paperwork assistance. My expectations were exceeded. I worked with Ed and he always responded to my questions within a half hour. They were always prompt and sometimes I'd have a response within 2 to 3 minutes of inquiring. If you are looking to file on your own, don't have a lot of assets or disputes with your ex-spouse, this is the way to go. I did the online questionnaire and all of the paperwork was filled out for me. The court dropped the ball on my file several times, and Ed told me exactly what to do, where to go, and who to talk to. I seriously would not have had the patience to try and navigate all the legalities on my own. Thanks again to Ed and the team for their prompt, thorough service. I hope not to need your services again personally, but would definitely recommend you!

    Niki T.

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on July 19 2016

    See more certified online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients.

  • I received excellent customer service from Ed. He met all of my expectations and provided prompt and thorough services. If you are trying to save money on your divorce and want a thorough and responsive company to guide you through the process, I would highly recommend NetDivorce.

    Barry S.

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on July 1 2016

    Thorough and Responsive
  • NetDivorce prepared all the paperwork necessary for me to file for divorce in California. They also provided all the instructions I needed to file at the courthouse. The directions were clear, as concise as they could be, and easy to follow.

    My expectations were greatly exceeded, actually. Twice I had problems and used the chat feature (I spoke with Peter both times) and he was able to help me make the necessary corrections and resend all my paperwork.

    I had help within two minutes of asking for it.

    Five stars. The company is great and I’ve already recommended them to a couple of people who are going through divorce.

    Keysten C.

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on July 8 2016

    Five stars. My expectations were greatly exceeded, actually.
  • NetDivorce exceeded my expectations. They went beyond what I expected of an online service. I felt like I had my own counsel. When I emailed them, they would get back to me immediately. I had a lot problems along the way that was out of their control, but they helped me through it all. My divorce is now final and it was a positive result for me. Ed is very knowledgeable and thorough. He is been very helpful. I would highly recommend their service.

    P.E.

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on May 16 2016

    They went beyond what I expected of an online service. I felt like I had my own counsel.
  • NetDivorce, LLC. assisted me in my divorce, which was finalized a few days ago. Peter at NetDivorce, LLC. was very patient with me and the situation I was going through. I felt the help Peter gave me was very kind, accepting and easy to understand when explaining things. Peter was just helpful all throughout the process! I would recommend them to anybody. I am very happy with the outcome.

    Robert C.

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on April 27 2016

    I would recommend them to anybody. I am very happy with the outcome.
  • Absolutely, all around an excellent service. The software is easy to use and very detailed. They offer great support. When I called, there was always someone available to answer any questions. You can't beat the price. I was very impressed by the service I received. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    PD

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on April 15 2016

    Excellent service and great support.
  • NetDivorce, LLC helped me with my online divorce, which started back in May 2015. I was in contact with Ed; he was great and provided exceptional service. Ed responded to my emails within couple of minutes of me contacting them with questions. I couldn't have done it without them!!! They were very detailed in how everything had to be filed. Ed was very patient with me, which made the entire process much more easier... I definitely recommend NetDivorce, LLC.

    Carine G.

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on February 11 2016

    I couldn't have done it without them!!!
  • I am extremely satisfied. They provide an excellent service. Their website is easy to use. On the occasions I called, someone was always available to answer my questions. I never had to leave a message and wait for a call back. They are friendly and great people to work with. I would not hesitate recommending NetDivorce to anyone who needs their services.

    David P.

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on December 3, 2015

    I am extremely satisfied.
  • NetDivorce met all my expectations and more. They made a difficult process, easier for me. Ed provided excellent service. They double-checked everything entered and I received more than I expected from them. I would certainly recommend them to others. I give NetDivorce a 5 Star rating!

    Susan C

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on September 18 2015

    See more certified online divorce reviews from real NetDivorce clients.

    NetDivorce made a difficult process easier.
  • NetDivorce meet my expectation far BEYOND expected!! Peter and Ed were outstanding; they answered all questions I had in a professional manner and with very informative answers. There simple to use website included the interview process which allows you to enter all the facts about your divorce with a multitude of information for each topic as well. And if you still have questions, the live online chat with Peter was great, he was able to answer any of my questions right on the spot. After you complete the interview process, the batches are prepared for you to print out and take to the court; they have very detailed instructions on how to prepare them as well. After that you have email correspondence with Ed to guide you through and check out your situation on a personal level, and you can ask him anything with a response usually within 30 minutes, once again with very professional and knowledgeable answers. It is safe to say that they know there stuff since I had no returned papers from the court and had my divorce completely filed and signed by the judge within 3 weeks of turning my final batch to the court. Undoubtedly they rate a 5!!! For having to go through a divorce and do it yourself, NetDivorce was unquestionably the best choice I could have made. Peter and Ed’s customer interaction and knowledge are second to none. If you have to go through a divorce in California, and you can do it uncontested, then NetDivorce is the only way to go, and the price is right as well!

    Mike F

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on September 3 2015

    NetDivorce is the only way to go.
  • "Ed was my case worker. He was great, he went above and beyond. He was always available to answer my questions and walk me through the paperwork. It is a very simple process and you can't beat the price. I had a very positive experience with NetDivorce. I highly recommend them."

    Jennifer E.

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on August 28 2015

    Can't beat the price.
  • "They had one low price they kept to and I did not get any extra charges. The principal helped me by emailing 3-4 times. He answered technical questions I had about filling out paperwork. The information was very clear and knowledgeable. They responded to my questions within a few hours. I would recommend them to everybody. They are very reasonable and give good quality service."

    Robert B

    Comment certified by Business Consumer Alliance on May 4 2015

    They had one low price they kept to and I did not get any extra charges.
  • "They exceeded my expectations. I only expected to have the paperwork and the steps that were provided on the website but I received personalized assistance that was really helpful to me in completing the process. They answered my questions and anticipated questions proactively. Information was really clear and easy to understand. They are very reasonable and in fact I think it’s under priced based on the services. I recommended them to the court at the clerk because she was really impressed with how organized all of my paperwork was. She asked which service I used to recommend to others that try to complete paperwork themselves."

    - Nerissa T

    Comment Certified by Business Consumer Alliance on 4/29/15

    They answered my questions and anticipated questions proactively. Information was really clear and easy to understand.
  • "I want to thank you for all of your help and support. My divorce became final on the 27th of Feb when I went to the default hearing. I was one of very few out of 28 cases who had everything necessary as far as the paperwork was concerned, right down to the self addressed envelopes etc. Thank you so very much. I am FREE. Your company is so easy and user friendly! Love you!"

    Lorri B.

    Comment Certified by Business Consumer Alliance on 3/5/2015

    The whole company was awesome, made getting divorced a piece of cake!
  • "I used this company's online services and would recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone going through a divorce who needs to save money and does not want the hassles of lawyers. I was corresponding with Ed who provided me with great service and answered all of my questions quickly and thoroughly. The services I received were immediate and prompt. I give them 5 stars."

    - Samuel L

    Comment Certified by Business Consumer Alliance on 1/13/2015

    5 Star Rating And Great Service
  • "I recently completed a divorce through NetDivorce,LLC. I wish to convey my thanks to them for their services. Everything that was advertised was spot on. I really had a good experience with them. When I had questions, I emailed them and within hours I received answers. I was astonished. Never did I expect such quick results. Probably the best part of the whole thing was I did not have to leave the house. I sat right here and did it all from home. To rate this company I would have to give them top honors. They are five star company. Very affordable and reliable and professional. Divorce is not a pleasant thing however I highly recommend this company for those who may have to go through this process."

    - Barry A.

    Comment Certified by Business Consumer Alliance on 1/6/2015

     
    Very affordable, reliable, and professional.
  • "NetDivorce saved me hours and hours and thousands of dollars in my uncontested California divorce. Their great step-by-step guides and great real-time customer service online helped smooth a very challenging and confusing process. My divorce sailed through the courts. It's like TurboTax for divorce. I recommend the company and its services wholeheartedly."

    - Adriel H.

    Comment Certified by Business Consumer Alliance on 10/29/2014

      
    uncontested California divorce
  • "NetDivorce, LLC provided the forms and more importantly the instructions and support to complete my divorce in California. All of my expectations were fully exceeded. I wish I save names, however EVERYONE I spoke to gave me a speedy response and was highly professional. They were prompt and provided thorough services. I definitely recommend them because they are professional and highly affordable. A no brainer. I was anxious at first because of the low price, but soon my worries disappeared when all of my forms were processed through the courts with absolutely no issues. Thank you Net Divorce."

    - John B.

    Comment Certified by Business Consumer Alliance on 11/7/2014

    A great service at an amazing price
  • "They completed all necessary paper work for my divorce. They did meet all my expectations. Ed West was especially helpful. My questions were always immediately answered. If changes needed to be made they were done promptly. I would highly recommend to others. You cannot beat the price for a divorce. If you have a simple divorce, no children/property this is the way to go. Stress free."

    - Hortencia B

    Comment Certified by Business Consumer Alliance on 11/21/2014

    If you have a simple divorce, no children/property this is the way to go.
  • "NetDivorce provided all the paperwork and support that I needed in order to make my divorce proceedings go smoothly. NetDivorce exceeded my expectations and Ed was very prompt and thorough in answering any and all questions that I had during the process. There fees were extremely reasonable. I would rate NetDivorce 10 stars, if it were available. I would definitely recommend NetDivorce to others. I was extremely satisfied with the services that Ed provided to me. He went above and beyond his duty. Thank you."

    - James F.

    Comment Certified by Business Consumer Alliance on 11/21/2014

    Services were very prompt and thorough.

Third-Party Certified Online Divorce Reviews Help Future Clients

Please also see our reviews and AAA Rating at Business Consumer Alliance:

NetDivorce at Business Consumer Alliance

GET STARTED TODAY

Online Divorce Payment Options